Everyone wants to know where their loved ones are.
When you can't reach the person you are calling for, you can see the last location and the charging status.
With Lifeloops, you can receive and share the location information of the person you choose.
Stay on top of your family and friends' locations with Lifeloops. View your past locations anytime.
Send messages whenever you want, send your location information instantly.
In urgent cases, send the location and call to all your loved ones immediately by using the S.O.S button.
Lifeloops aims to keep you and your loved ones safe.
Subscription Terms and Conditions
* 1 Monthly Subscription With 3 Days Free Trial -> 29.99 $
*Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel your subscription in the iTunes settings at least 24- hours before the end of the free trial period. Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term.
*Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
*You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by cancelling your subscription through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.