Your messages will be encrypted with RSA and AES algorithms. so this messenger is safe. You don’t need to worry about your messages being exposed to anyone else other than the friend you were speaking to. Even the app developer will not be able to view the data. Any data you send is removed from the server as soon as your friend receives it, so no data is ever stored on the server. There is no need to log in or register, and we do not collect any personal information. Messages left on you and your friend’s mobile device are automatically removed after 24 hours, but you can choose not to delete them. Most importantly…. No Ads!!
Pro hodnocení programu se prosím nejprve přihlaste